New Year Greetings

Image Description

New Year Greetings to the HCS Congregation from:

  • Gloria Caldarella
  • Roberta Levine Carnaghi and Andrew Carnaghi
  • Jill Dayan
  • Susan and Jeff Gilberg
  • Leonard and Jacqueline Goldner
  • Russell Greenspan and Rachel Izes
  • Diane and Steve Karsch
  • Marilyn and Larry Kaufman
  • Gail and Harvey Katz
  • Bob Kleinman and Linda Worthman
  • Amy Post
  • Vicki and Les Prusnofsky
  • Nancy and Gary Rikoon
  • Audrey Sherman and Robert Fischer

To have your New Year greeting listed, please follow the instructions here.